REVIEWS

Reviewed 31st January 2015 by phayden49

The food was adequate however the premises was cold and not very conducive to a leisurely lunch. The service was good though

Reviewed 11th January 2015 by Mellynch87

I stubble along this place by accident one evening with a friend. Best accident ever. Been back over 7times since I'm the last year. It's my go to place for an amazing meal at great prices with brilliant service and hospitality . Been with family, partner and friends it's always a perfect night and no matter if you get the offer or main menu standard and food is always stunning. Be back again and again

Reviewed 2nd January 2015 by tillycleo

Had a lovely lunch here today I ordered the chicken and pesto ciabatta, my friend ordered the lamb 3 ways. We where both very happy with our meals. Overall very pleased with the Millstone and I will most definitely return.

Reviewed 15th December 2014 by Arleehouse

The Millestone was excellent food presentation was top class .We would highly recommend a visit as their food is great . We will be back .

Reviewed 15th December 2014 by pk262

Great food. Great service. My daughter is a coeliac and so was very grateful for the extremely tasty food she had from that menu. Will certainly visit again.

Reviewed 1st December 2014 by JohnMcGovern

Went here with a group from work for the early bird menu. I got garlic bread and fish and chips. The food was great kind of like gourmet version of pub food - but that could have been just the choices I picked! Great atmosphere too real buzzy place, great to go with a group!

Reviewed 30th October 2014 by Aunty C

Excellent food and value. Great Atmosphere well worth a visit. Have been a couple of times and had friends who where there for the first time love it!

Reviewed 14th October 2014 by helen.jansson

very nice place to take friends dining

Reviewed 6th October 2014 by toyel

Our large party pre-ordered, which was a terrific idea and mean that we all enjoyed our lunch without feeling rushed. Everyone at our table ate every scrap on their plate, proof that we enjoyed it very much. We will certainly go to the Millstone again.

Reviewed 26th August 2014 by pahef1

Mouthwatering food. Great service. Great atmosphere.Amazing value. Great Presentation. Will reccommend it

Opening hours
Mon - Fri: 11:30am - 11:00pm ,
Sat - Sun: 11:30am - 11:30pm